Seven Delhi Borders Closed In View Of Farmers’ Protest: Traffic Police

The traffic in Delhi and its border areas continued to remain affected due to farmers’ protest, which has entered its 10th day

New Delhi: The Delhi Traffic Police have closed the national capital’s seven borders, including Singhu, Auchandi, Lampur, Piao Maniyari, Mangesh, Tikri, Jharoda, for any traffic movement in view of the farmers’ protest against the farm laws, which entered its 10th day on Saturday.

Content retrieved from:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *